Contact

 
We are a public body with no funding for paid, bought or subcontracted dissemination channels.
Thus, sales-people from academic and pseudo-academic publishing institutions/companies just
waste their time by contacting us, as we will never ever buy any product from such sources.
However, public and scientific media contacting us because they are interested in our work are very welcome.

 

Supervisor:

Thomas Schmickl

Phone: +43 316 380 8759

Mail: thomas.schmickl@uni-graz.at

 

Project management:

Sibylle Hahshold

Phone: +43 316 380 3981

Mail: sibylle.hahshold@uni-graz.at

 

Project assistant:

Bianca Pichler-Thier

Phone: +43 316 380 3980

Mail: bianca.pichler-thier@uni-graz.at

 

Project subCULTron:

Ronald Thenius

Phone: +43 316 380 3982

Mail: ronald.thenius@uni-graz.at

 

Project florarobotica:

Payam Zahadat

Phone: +43 316 380 3982

Mail: payam.zahadat@uni-graz.at

 

Project ASSISIbf:

Martina Szopek

Phone: +43 316/380-3980

Mail: martina.szopek@uni-graz.at

 

Postal address:

Karl Franzens University Graz

Dr. Thomas Schmickl

Universitätsplatz 2

A-8010 Graz

 

The Artificial Life Lab is located at:

Merangasse 12, 8010 Graz, Austria

 


Größere Kartenansicht